HOW CAN I SAY THANKS?

Cold rain most of yesterday.  Then, in the late afternoon, slanting sunlight began to touch the garden.  I grabbed my camera, and this is one of the results.  ??????????????????and another…    ?????????????????????????and another…  ??????????????????????and another…  ???????????????????????????????and another…  November 2013 flowers 247 editand another…   November 2013 flowers 227Long before I’d finished snapping these and a bunch more, I was praising our Creator and humming the following lines by Andraè Crouch.

How can I say thanks
For all the things You have done for me
Things so undeserved
Yet You gave to prove your love for me

God is good!

:}  Smiles

This entry was posted in Botany, Christianity, Close up photography, College Place, College Place, Creator God, Fall, Flora, Flower, Flowers, Garden, Hymn, Nature, Pacific Northwest, Photo Essay, Photography, Rain drops, Religion, Seasons, Smiles Photography, Thanksgiving, Washington State, weather, western United States and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

