DAINTY BESS

Rose ‘Dainty Bess’. Photo by Smiles.

Yep, I neglected the blog for a few days there.  And I don’t know how to reflect that in the 365 project.  Guess I’ll just continue from #25 of 365, making this one is #26.

Not to say that I wasn’t taking photos.  Our garden club hung out with a photography instructor from Walla Walla University for three hours yesterday morning — in two wonderful gardens here in College Place.    Check out a few of my favorites below.

Hen & Chickens among Wooly Thyme + livestock.

Unfurling.

Living fountain.

Clematis.

eye-level to a ground cover.

My next piece of equipment needs to be a real close-up lens.  Because I want to look at these precisely formed dainty things REALLY close up.

:}  Smiles

This entry was posted in 365 Project, Close up photography, Flowers, Gardening, Pacific Northwest, Photo Essay, Photography, Seasons, Spring and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

