OOOPS! WHERE WENT MY POST?

WordPress.com seems to be working hard at some changes in HOW THINGS WORK.  And in the process, my post for today, “Changing Seasons”,  has (temporarily I hope!) disappeared.  In fact, I’ve spent more time this evening, trying to find and restore it, than I spent taking the photos and writing the post earlier today.  I can’t even find the “trash” bucket to see if I sent it there by mistake.

Meanwhile, Cricket just keeps  smiling and smelling the flowers.  Do you suppose she knows something?

:}  Smiles

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

